On the Internet you can be anything you want, even a Troll!

Internet troll

I have a new pet, a internet Troll. He`s not a very nice pet, in fact he`s vile, and so i`m not feeding it, in the great hope he`ll take himself off to another home.

He leaves me gifts, they`re not the sort of gifts you want in your home, bit like the cat`s, here are just a few:

when you dance the earth shakes, no wonder he left you for a man with such a fat hairy arse

O I see yr another one of the fat trolls

Tie a few bricks around yr neck, your just a dirty waste of air

go buy some cakes n come bk when yr as fat as *****

Did you know yr friends are crack heads and prostitutes

Stfu  with a face like yrs there’s nothing kind

don_t_feed_the_troll

He had been berating a Lady I had got chatting to on-line for a long time, she in turn had been standing up for another Lady who was overweight and more meek in personality. I say HE, but like all gutless internet bully’s, he has no personal information and a cartoon picture on his profile, totally anonymous.  Just the last few days he`s latched onto me, despite my wheelchair posed photos on my profile. trolls

It doesn`t bother me, i`m in a good place in myself but I can see the danger in trolls. Should someone be vulnerable due to a life experience or mental health then this could eventually leave them suicidal, especially if they have no-one to confide in as Trolls are relentless.

 internet-trolls-experience-meaning-by-provocation-and-humiliation

His behaviour defiantly reminds me of a film I recently watched, `Cyberbully,` though this Troll isn`t as bad thankfully.

This Troll, as most do, seeks out the vulnerable and pursues them with vile personal comments, though not too bright, he appears on every new status, and if you answer him he has his cue to continue, so best not to invite his negativity, don`t feed the troll!

Don`t feed the Troll

About Maith an cailin

Born in the 1960s, I`m a single Mum of a young adult. I am a full-time wheelchair user, who has been single since a marriage breakdown in 2008. I live in a UK remote village, not easy with a disability but this is a honest account of a ordinary Woman with a disability.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On the Internet you can be anything you want, even a Troll!

  1. sophie says:

    let me at hlm

Leave a Reply

